关于我们

关于我们

总部位于德国南部的CPME公司是新近成立的一家集制药工程设计、施工和项目管理为 一体的公司,致力于为制药和生物科技领域提供创新解决方案。

专门为以下一系列药物生产的工艺系统提供专业的先进技术和工程解决方案的交钥匙工 程服务:

  • 疫苗
  • 抗生素
  • 注射药、灌装剂
  • 口服制剂、固体制剂和悬浮液
  • 一般使用的药物、乳霜和洗液

目前,CPME在德国、北京、莫斯科和香港设有办事处,借助其独一无二的地理分布,发挥其欧洲主导专业服务和可信赖、延伸性合作人脉的杠杆优势,从而提供区域性及全球性的成本节约型解决方案。

CPME工程资源背景源于牛奶、饮料和食品行业,之后延伸至制药行业。过去这些不同行业的工程经历平衡了公司在未来无数年间的制药和生物科技领域的工程经历。

另外,CPME为施工、公用工程、电气服务、自动控制系统、建筑基础设施、洁净室设计和更多相关方面提供资深专业服务。

About Us

With its headquarters in southern Germany, CPME is a recently formed design, engineering and project management company delivering innovative solutions to the pharmaceutical and biotechnology sectors.

Specializing in the turnkey provision of technically advanced and engineered solutions for the provision of process systems required in the production of a range of medicines including:

  • Vaccines
  • Antibiotics
  • Injectables, Infusions
  • Oral preparations, solid dosage and suspensions
  • General use drugs, creams and lotions

With offices currently in Germany, Beijing, Moscow and Hong Kong, CPME is uniquely positioned to leverage its wealth of predominantly European based expert knowledge along with an extensive network of trusted partners, in order to provide cost-effective solutions regionally and globally.

The background of the engineering resources of CPME does not directly originate from the pharmaceutical sector but from the dairy, drinks & food markets. This brings a broad range of experience to the company now balanced along with many further years of experience in the pharma and bio-tech sectors.

Furthermore, CPME offers in depth knowledge in topics such as construction, utility and electrical services, automation and control systems, building and infrastructure, clean room design and many more related subjects.